I have been told many times that I am a hard person to Love. I have been told that I am too spoiled and too demanding. So let me just clear the air so that there is no confusion to what exactly what I want. I am the type of person that is going to give you anything and everything that you want and I expect that same from you. I want someone who SHOWS me that they are all about me. Someone that makes time for me. Someone that their words match their actions. I want someone that makes me feel wanted. Someone that knows what love is and how to love me. I view dating as something that someone does so to get to know someone to see if he/she is the right one for you. That being said I never date you with the intention to leave you in a month or so unless we are completely not compatable. All I want to do is be able to support someone, cook for them, cherish them, have a family together. I want someone that is walking in the same direction as me with me.

Is this too much to ask?

– RayRay